Gerardo Aladro

Associate Professor, Retired, aladrog@fiu.edu

Zhenmin Chen

Professor, In Memoriam

Ramon Gomez

Senior Instructor, Retired, gomezra@fiu.edu

Susan J. Gorman

Teaching Professor, Retired, gormans@fiu.edu

Steven Hudson

Professor, Retired, hudsons@fiu.edu

Paulette Johnson

Statistical Consultant, Retired, paulette@fiu.edu

Mark A. Leckband

Associate Professor, Retired, leckband@fiu.edu

Diana McCoy

Instructor, Retired, mccoydf@fiu.edu

Richard Nadel

Senior Instructor, Retired, nadelr@fiu.edu

Michael Rosenthal

Senior Instructor, Retired, rosentha@fiu.edu

Dev Roy

Associate Professor, Retired, royd@fiu.edu

Martha Royer

Instructor, Retired, royerm@fiu.edu

Richard L. Rubin

Associate Professor, Retired, rubinr@fiu.edu

Samuel Shapiro

Professor, Retired, shapiro@fiu.edu

Anthony Shershin

Founding Professor, Retired

Carmen B Shershin

Senior Lecturer, Retired, shershcb@fiu.edu

Klaus J. Utikal

Instructor, Retired, kutikal@fiu.edu

Noel Zuniga

Lecturer, Retired, zunigan@fiu.edu